Calendar

8:30 AM CLOSED Finance Advisory Committee Meeting

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

 

Date:             Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time:             Approximately 8:30 AM
Place:            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

 

 

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Municipal Hall Closed

December 2017 Holiday Closure

Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018

Municipal Hall Closed at 12:00 pm

December 2017 Holiday Closure

Friday, December 22, 2017

Closed Council Meeting (6:00 PM)

Notice of a Closed Council Meeting

Date: Monday, December 11, 2017  

Time: Approximately 6:00 PM

(immediately following the Special Council meeting)
Place: Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

Monday, December 11, 2017

Metro Vancouver Board Meeting

Friday, January 26, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

(1:15 pm) Closed Council Meeting

Notice of a Closed Council Meeting
Date: Monday, November 14, 2017  
Time: Approximately 1:15 PM
(immediately following the Regular Council meeting)
Place: Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

“That Council hereby declares that the meeting to be held at approximately 1:15 PM on November 14, 2017  is to be closed to the public on the basis that the items on the agenda complies with the closed meeting criteria specified in Sections 90(1) of the Community Charter:

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

3:15 PM CLOSED Fire Hall Facilities Steering Committee

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

 

 

Date:             Monday, November 6, 2017
Time:
             Approximately 3:15 PM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

 

 

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

 

Monday, November 6, 2017

Ferry Advisory Committee Meeting with BC Ferries 9:30 - 12:00pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017

11:00 AM Closed Community Centre Select Steering Committee Meeting

 

 

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

 

 

Date:             Wednesday, April 1, 2017
Time:
             Approximately 11:00 AM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

 

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Climate Conversation: Better Living Through Climate Leadership

CLIMATE CONVERSATION
Better Living Through Climate Leadership:
James Glave on the BC Energy Step Code & the Electric Vehicle Revolution

Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 to 3:30 PM
Municipal Hall

Communities across the province are talking about the BC Energy Step Code and getting prepared for the electric vehicle revolution.

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Calendar
Saturday
16
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.