Calendar

CLOSED Mayor's Standing Committee on Community Lands

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

 

Date:             Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Time:
             Approximately 1:00 PM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

 

 

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

11:30 PM CLOSED Community Centre Select Steering Committee

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

Date:             Wednesday, January 25, 2016
Time:
             Approximately 11:30 PM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

8:45 AM CLOSED Community Centre Select Steering Committee

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

Date:             Thursday, January 12, 2016
Time:
             Approximately 8:45 AM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Metro Vancouver Regional Parks Committee 9am - 12pm

9:00 am

AGENDA

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Metro Vancouver Regional Culture Committee Meeting

9:00 am

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Metro Vancouver Regional Culture Committee Meeting

1:00 pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Metro Vancouver Mayors Meeting

1:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017

Metro Vancouver Board Meeting

9:00 am

Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017

Metro Vancouver Board Meeting

9:00 am

Friday, January 27, 2017

Municipal Hall Closed at Noon for Holidays

Municipal Hall will be closed at 12:00 on Friday, December 23rd and will re-open on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017. The Holiday Hours can be viewed HERE. 

Friday, December 23, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Calendar
Tuesday
17
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.