Calendar

Public Open House: proposed rezoning at 980 Dorman Rd

PUBLIC OPEN HOUSE: PROPOSED REZONING AT 980 DORMAN ROAD
FEBRUARY 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
BOWEN ISLAND COMMUNITY SCHOOL
(MULTI-PURPOSE ROOM)

Read more

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

CLOSED Council Meeting 11:20 am

Notice of a Closed Council Meeting

Date: Monday, January 23, 2017

Time: Approximately 11:20 am
(immediately following the Regular Council meeting)

Place: Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

Monday, January 23, 2017

CLOSED Mayor's Standing Committee on Community Lands 1:00pm

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

 

Date:             Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Time:
             Approximately 1:00 PM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

 

 

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Climate Conversation: Community Energy and Emissions Plan

As part of our ongoing commitment to climate action, Council and municipal staff, with support from the Community Energy Association and interested community members, have developed the Bowen Island Community Energy and Emissions Plan.

Are you interested in learning more about the Plan?

What steps towards greenhouse gas reduction would you like to see undertaken in 2017?

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

CLOSED Mayor's Standing Committee on Community Lands

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

 

Date:             Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Time:
             Approximately 1:00 PM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

 

 

Resolution re:  Exclusion of the Public pursuant to Section 90 of the Community Charter:

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

11:30 PM CLOSED Community Centre Select Steering Committee

Notice of a Closed Committee Meeting

Date:             Wednesday, January 25, 2016
Time:
             Approximately 11:30 PM
Place:
            Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Metro Vancouver Regional Parks Committee 9am - 12pm

9:00 am

AGENDA

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Metro Vancouver Mayors Meeting

1:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017

Public Open House- Detached Secondary Suites

PUBLIC OPEN HOUSE:

4:00-7:00PM on Wednesday October 5th, 2016
In Council Chambers
Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane, Bowen Island

Detached Secondary Suites on Bowen Island

PROJECT DESCRIPTION:

Bowen Island Council is considering changes to the Official Community Plan (OCP) and the Land Use Bylaw with to allow owners of residential properties to construct a detached secondary suite.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Public Open House - Transit Review

PUBLIC OPEN HOUSE
4:00 -7:00 PM on Tuesday, September 27th, 2016
in Council Chambers
Municipal Hall, 981 Artisan Lane, Bowen Island

On-Island Transit Review
Service Recommendations to TransLink

​More information

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Calendar
Friday
15
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.