Mayor and Council

Council encourages members of the public to share their views. If you would like to contact a member of Council, please use the contact information below. Or, you can send an e-mail to all of Mayor and Council at mayorandcouncil@bimbc.ca. Please note that all correspondence addressed to the attention of the Mayor and Council will become a record in a public meeting agenda.

Correspondence written to Council for action or consideration should be addressed to the attention of Mayor and Council.

Mayor Murray Skeels

PHONE: (604) 947-2088
EMAIL: mskeels@bimbc.ca

For an appointment please contact directly using the email address above.

 

Councillor Gary Ander

PHONE:  (604) 947-4255
EMAIL: gander@bimbc.ca

For an appointment please contact directly using the email address above.

 

 

Councillor Sue Ellen Fast

PHONE:  (604) 947-0483
EMAIL:  sefast@bimbc.ca

For an appointment please contact directly using the email address above.

Councillor Michael Kaile

PHONE:  (604) 947-4255
EMAIL:  mkaile@bimbc.ca

For an appointment please contact directly using the email address above.

 

Councillor Melanie Mason

PHONE:  (604) 947-4255
EMAIL:  mmason@bimbc.ca

For an appointment please contact directly using the email address above.

 

Councillor Alison Morse

PHONE:  (604) 947-9875
EMAIL:  amorse@bimbc.ca 

For an appointment please contact directly using the email address above.

Councillor Maureen Nicholson

PHONE:  (604) 838-4648
EMAIL:  mnicholson@bimbc.ca     

For an appointment, please contact directly using the phone number or email address above.

Saturday
24
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.